Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Lakewood Community Baseball Association Meeting
-
Taft Center for Innovation, Room 109, 13701 Lake Ave.
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Grant PTA meeting
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Lakewood Board of Education Mtg.
Garfield Middle School Cafetorium, 13114 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, OH
Tue, Feb 6
Lakewood United Football Club Meeting
-
Taft Center for Innovation, Room 109, 13701 Lake Ave.
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
LHS Dance Show
Civic Auditorium, 14100 Franklin Blvd.
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Lakewood Sings! Elementary/MS Choral Concert
Civic Auditorium, 14100 Franklin Blvd.
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Community Recreation & Education Commission Meeting
Taft Center for Innovation, Room 109, 13701 Lake Ave.
Lakewood Board of Education Mtg.
Horace Mann Elementary School Cafetorium, 1215 W. Clifton Blvd., Lakewood, OH
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Finance Advisory Committee Meeting
Taft Center for Innovation, Room 200, 13701 Lake Ave.
Listen & Learn with the Superintendent
Hayes Elementary LRC, 16401 Delaware Ave.
Lakewood Community Baseball Association Meeting
Lakewood High School Cafeteria, 14100 Franklin Blvd.
Wed, Feb 28
Lakewood Jazz Festival
Civic Auditorium, 14100 Franklin Blvd.
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Lakewood Board of Education Special Meeting
Taft Center for Innovation, 13701 Lake Avenue, Rooms 109/110, Lakewood, OH
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • General Event
  • Grant Elementary